5de9d1bcdf · 나의 찾기 위치 갱신 문서 바로잡기 · Updated 2026-10-01 15:03:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?