e72a085aea · 런처 버튼 구성 문서 바로잡기 · Updated 2026-10-01 15:03:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?