15d43035d9 · Wake On LAN 관리자 전용 인증 적용 · Updated 2026-08-17 13:08:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?