3e9275e4ca · docs: document full NIRO feature and research catalogue · Updated 2026-11-02 01:31:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?