25306f5bad · 에셋 리로드 반복 방지 · Updated 2026-08-12 12:13:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?